My first book blog tour is live!

Hi all,

Hope life is treating you well.  Yesterday (Australian time) saw the first day of my month-long book blog tour.  I have never done one of these before, so I’m looking forward to it immensely.

If you’re interested, please check out the following site:  http://fireandicebooktours.wordpress.com/2014/01/04/contemporary-fiction-book-tour-and-giveaway-a-life-singular-part-one-by-lorraine-pestell-tour-dates-12114-21814/

I’m giving away an e-book version of “A Life Singular – Part One” and “A Life Singular – Part Two” on each day of the tour, i.e. between now and 18th February.

I’ll report back on my experiences in a month!

Leave a Reply

